top of page

Bad People Make Bad Leaders...


I have to speak out about this year's election. Is it just me or are these the worst two presidential candidates to ever run for office? I know I've only been paying attention for around 20 years or so, but damn... This is by far the most childish, terrible, name-calling, grade school, bickering, and just plain stupid election and so-called debates that I have ever been a part of.

Not once in the past 4 to 5 months have I heard about their policies. What do they stand for and how are they going to make things better? I haven't heard any of that, have you?

Neither Clinton nor Trump is a good person to me. To me, bad people make bad leaders. Here are a couple examples to illustrate this point: Hitler and Kim Jon II. Clinton and Trump have spent their entire campaign bad-mouthing each other. Now, this may make for good TV to some people, but it doesn't make for a good President for us all. Is this the example we want to set?

All of this scares me. I was thinking the other day, hoping that these two aren't the best that our country has to offer. I certainly hope not. If so, then we are all in serious trouble if we don't step up and get these jokers out of there. We do have the power, IF we stand together.

Don't pay attention to the one-sided media. Actual real information and actual facts are out there. Do the research. We can fight these assholes, IF we stick together.

Don't stick to one party or another. Don't settle for the lesser of two evils.

Making America great again is done through us, the people... NOT through a giant douche or a turd sandwich. The time is now.

Step away from the crowd! Let's stand up!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page